ADB Safegate

“ADB Safegate Russia would like to thank Konsu for providing us with excellent accounting, legal and migration support services. The documentation provided by the company is not only in compliance with the requirements of the Russian law but is also prepared efficiently and on time.

We would also like to note the great professionalism, competence and friendliness of Konsu staff in Russia in general and of our key account manager Elena Kulikova in particular. Elena always responds promtly, gives detailed advice on all issues and finds original solutions.

We are pleased to recommend Konsu as a partner who is able to provide comprehensive business support!”

Kari Virtanen
General Director
ADB Safegate Russia

About ADB Safegate

ADB SAFEGATE is a leading provider of solutions that boost efficiency, improve safety, raise environmental sustainability and reduce operational costs for airports and airlines worldwide. With intelligent solutions spanning the airside for gate, airfield, tower and service, the company partners with airports and airlines worldwide to increase airport performance, from approach to departure.

Services

  • Accounting services;
  • Legal services;
  • Migration support.

ADB Safegate

«От лица компании ADB Safegate Russia хочу поблагодарить Konsu за отличную работу по вопросам ведения бухгалтерского учета, юридическим вопросам и миграционной поддержке. Наше сотрудничество показало, что подготавливаемая документация соответствует требованиям российского законодательства, задачи выполняются качественно и в срок.

Хочется отметить высокий профессионализм, компетентность и доброжелательность ваших специалистов, в частности хотим отметить работу и человеческое участие Куликовой Елены, которая всегда оперативно и подробно консультирует по всем возникающим вопросам и помогает найти нестандартные решения.

Рады рекомендовать Konsu как партнера, готового оказывать всестороннюю поддержку бизнеса!»

Кари Виртанен
Генеральный директор
ADB Safegate Russia

Об ADB Safegate

ADB Safegate – ведущий поставщик решений, которые повышают эффективность, улучшают безопасность, повышают экологическую устойчивость и снижают операционные расходы аэропортов и авиалиний.

Компания предлагает умные решения, увеличивающие производительность аэропортов от захода на посадку до взлета воздушных судов. Компания помогает оптимизировать управление движением самолётов, от освещения зоны приближения ВПП и рулежных дорожек до диспетчерской вышки с системой управления воздушным движением, интеллектуальными выходами (гейтами), а также автоматизировать парковку воздушных судов.

Услуги

  • Бухгалтерский учёт;
  • Юридические услуги;
  • Поддержка по миграционному праву.