Konsu was established in 1989 in Finland. The company started its Russian operations in 1993 and was a pioneer in supporting the operations of international companies in Russia and the CIS. Konsu expanded to Kazakhstan by opening an office in Almaty in 2022.

Since its inception, Konsu has focused on offering high-quality services providing incorporation and legal services, as well as accounting, tax, payroll, audit, and financial administration services.

The company was part of the largest provider of financial and HR services in Northern Europe for over ten years. Having held leading positions in the company, two Finnish individuals with extensive experience in the consulting industry acquired the company in April 2022. Following this change of ownership, the new owners together with the company’s management team decided to return to the original company name to bring to the fore the company’s long-standing history in supporting foreign companies in navigating the complexities around doing business in Russia, Kazakhstan and the CIS.

Today Konsu is one of the leading providers of accounting, tax, payroll, legal, audit and IT consulting services in Russia, Kazakhstan and the CIS. Konsu constantly works on developing the range of services it offers to its customers and actively invests in its staff some of whom have been working for the company for more than 25 years.

The company employs 200 professionals and has offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Pskov, Almaty and Helsinki.

Leading positions

Konsu is one of the leading consulting companies in Russia. We have been included in the following ratings of the rating agency Expert RA:

  • Top-10 in accounting outsourcing
  • Top-10 in payroll outsourcing
  • Top-15 in financial consulting
  • Top-15 in legal consulting

OUR NETWORK

Konsu provides support to its clients across Russia and Kazakhstan as well as the entire CIS by collaborating with leading firms in the following locations:

  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Georgia
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uzbekistan

Konsu была основана в Финляндии в 1989 году, начала свою деятельность в России в 1993 году и была одной из первых компаний по комплексному сопровождению деятельности международного бизнеса в России и СНГ. В 2022 году компания начала работать в Казахстане, открыв офис в Алматы.

С момента своего создания Konsu сосредоточилась на предоставлении юридических услуг и услуг по регистрации компаний, а также услуг в области бухгалтерского и налогового учёта, расчета заработной платы, аудита и финансового администрирования.

Более 10 лет компания работала в структуре крупнейшего аутсорсера финансовых и кадровых функций в Северной Европе. В апреле 2022 года два финских предпринимателя с большим опытом работы в сфере консалтинга, раннее занимавшие руководящие должности в компании, приобрели компанию. После смены собственников новые владельцы вместе с менеджерами решили вернуться к первоначальному названию Konsu, чтобы подчеркнуть многолетнюю историю по оказанию поддержки иностранным компаниям в преодолении сложностей по ведению бизнеса в России, Казахстане и СНГ.

Сегодня Konsu является одним из ведущих поставщиков бухгалтерских, налоговых, расчетных, юридических, аудиторских и IT услуг в России, Казахстане и СНГ. Компания постоянно работает над расширением спектра услуг, которые предлагает своим клиентам, а также активно инвестирует в своих сотрудников, некоторые из которых работают в компании уже более 25 лет.

В компании работает 182 сотрудника. Наши офисы расположены в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Пскове, Алматы и Хельсинки.

Лидирующие позиции

Konsu — одна лидирующих консалтинговых компаний в России. Мы входим в следующие списки рейтингового агентства «Эксперт РА»:

  • ТОП-10 в аутсорсинге бухгалтерии
  • ТОП-10 в аутсорсинге расчёта зарплаты
  • ТОП-15 в финансовом консалтинге
  • ТОП-15 в юридическом консалтинге

ГЕОГРАФИЯ KONSU

Konsu осуществляет поддержку клиентов как в России и Казахстане, так и по всей территории СНГ через сеть наших надёжных партнёров в следующих странах:

  • Армения
  • Азербайджан
  • Белоруссия
  • Грузия
  • Кыргызстан
  • Молдова
  • Монголия
  • Таджикистан
  • Туркменистан
  • Узбекистан