Stet konsu our clients

STET Rus

STET Rus

Stet Rus contacted Konsu in 2017 immediately after the opening of our company’s Russian division. Konsu has been efficiently providing us with accounting, payroll and HR recordkeeping services ever since. We have also requested Konsu's assistance numerous times in connection with taxation and legislation issues.

Konsu specialists have proven to be professionals with great expertise, able to quickly respond to queries and offer customized solutions. We therefore look forward to continuing working together and are pleased to recommend Konsu to our partners as an experienced and competent company, able to advise and support foreign businesses in Russia.

Sergey Voychik
General director
STET Rus

About STET Rus

STET Rus was founded in 2017, as a 100% daughter of STET Holland B.V. - leading international company in seed potatoes.

STET Rus is active in all segments of the potato market. Together with partners in the processing industry, they produce and sell excellent varieties for crispy crisps and french fries.

Services

  • Accounting services;
  • Payroll services;
  • HR services;
  • Tax consulting;
  • Legal services.

Nordic council of ministers konsu our clients

Nordic Council of Ministers

Nordic Council of Ministers

Nordic Council of Ministers Information office in St. Petersburg has been working with Konsu since 2004. The company Konsu provided with audit services as well as legal and tax consultations.

We express our full gratitude to Nordic Advisors, which is a part of Konsu, for particular flexibility when it comes to the timeframe agreements and scrupulous and in-depth analysis in concern to the variety of the office activities.

Nordic Advisors has been Information office’s auditor for many years conducting audit at both our offices in St. Petersburg and Kaliningrad. The auditors promptly responded to any complex and contentious issues when they arise. The Nordic Advisors recommendations were always useful and relevant, and the audit reports were in compliance with the Russian accounting standards.

The Nordic Advisors not only audited the office, but had also been consulting the Nordic Council of Ministers Information office project managers and advisers, who had questions on proper reporting while meeting with partners and undertaking negotiations with the Nordic and Russian stakeholders on overall project management.

Nordic Advisors had been asked as well to ensure that the accounting was in accordance with the standards of the Nordic Council of Ministers, and the company conclusions and judgements were fully satisfactory for the headquarters. The company had been involved in the control of maintaining accurate and up to date records from the Russian bookkeeping system as well as over the development and run of the Microsoft Business Solutions Navision system in application to the office activities. Assurance of the proper run and use of the various software applications helped the office in fulfilment of the local and international requirements.

Possessing an ability to handle confidential information, Nordic Advisors responsibly performed their work in а sensitive and tactful manner, which was of high importance for both the Information office and project partners.

Given our long-standing positive experience we are pleased to recommend Nordic Advisors and Konsu at large as а true partner capable of providing quality services to companies operating at international level.

About Nordic Council of Ministers

The Nordic Council of Ministers is the official body for inter-governmental co-operation in the Nordic Region. The Prime Ministers’ vision is that the Nordic region will become the most sustainable and integrated region in the world by 2030. The co-operation in the Nordic Council of Ministers must serve this purpose.

Services

  • Audit
  • Tax consulting
  • Legal services

KONSU - Our clients - HZPC Sadokas

HZPC Sadokas

HZPC Sadokas

HZPC Sadokas has been working with Konsu since 2010. We have experienced together periods of growth as well as "periods of financial difficulties which required difficult management decisions and throughout Konsu has been a reliable partner fulfilling its obligations in a timely and efficient manner.

Konsu provides us with accounting, payroll and HR record keeping services and does so to the highest standards. It also provides us with tax and legal advice as well as transfer pricing support

We look forward to many more years of fruitful cooperation and are happy to recommend Konsu to our partners as a trustworthy company"

Galyna Peiponen-Tiainen
Financial Manager
HZPC Sadokas

About HZPC

Founded in 1898 and rooted in The Netherlands, HZPC has grown to become global market leader in seed potato trading, innovative breeding and concept development.

We offers innovative potato varieties that are optimized for local growing conditions. They share knowledge and serve solutions. With around 400 employees across 19 countries, and exports to over 90 countries, HZPC contributes to the availability of responsible food for the well-being of millions of people worldwide.

Services

  • Accounting outsourcing;
  • Payroll and HR administration;
  • Tax consulting;
  • Transfer pricing;
  • Legal services.

KONSU - Our clients - HL Display

HL Display

HL Display

"HL Display has been working with Konsu since August 2018, and even over this is short period the company has already demonstrated a high standard of professionalism.

Konsu provides us with accounting and payroll services as well as legal advice and IT support. The company’s specialists present high quality services in a timely manner, so we do not need to worry about accounting and documents.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank Konsu for having developed a solution for uploading data from our warehouse program to 1C. This has allowed us minimizing errors and keeping accurate records of goods.

We look forward to further working together."

Barys Rasinski
General Director
HL Display

About HL Display

HL Display is a global supplier of products and solutions that create a better shopping experience.

From store communication, merchandising and secondary displays to bespoke design and services, we are experts in improving the shopping experience whilst increasing cost efficiency and maintaining environmental sustainability.

Services

  • Accounting services;
  • Payroll services;
  • Legal services;
  • IT support.

Konsu - Fosun - Our clients

Fosun

Fosun

"After Konsu acted as agent to register Fosun Eurasia in Russia in 2015, we concluded a services contract for ongoing business support services in accounting, tax, payroll and HR recordkeeping services. In our experience, Konsu has provided us highly skilled professionals who are consistent in providing detailed and accurate advice and who have successfully assisted us for more than four years now.

Given our positive experience with Konsu, I can recommend them as a responsible and professional business partner."

Tanya Landwehr
General Director
Fosun Eurasia Capital LLC

About Fosun

Fosun Eurasia is an investment advisory boutique focusing on the markets of Russia and the former Soviet Union as well as neighbouring regions in North Africa and MENA.

The company works to assess high quality investment opportunities across all sectors including natural resources, consumer goods, manufacturing, high tech, healthcare, pharmaceuticals, real estate and others.

Services

  • Accounting services;
  • Payroll services;
  • HR services;
  • Tax consulting.

Skaala pun.tausta scaled

Skaala

Skaala

"Reliability has been of utmost importance to us in our Russian business and Konsu has been a reliable partner for us".

About Skaala

Skaala is a renowned pioneer regarding energy efficient door and window solutions. We have brought the market most energy efficient door and window collections, which make it possible to achieve significant savings in the energy consumption in the home.

Services

  • Financial management;
  • Payroll;
  • Legal services.

Logo adbsfgt quadri

ADB Safegate

ADB Safegate

"ADB Safegate Russia would like to thank Konsu for providing us with excellent accounting, legal and migration support services. The documentation provided by the company is not only in compliance with the requirements of the Russian law but is also prepared efficiently and on time.

We would also like to note the great professionalism, competence and friendliness of Konsu staff in Russia in general and of our key account manager Elena Kulikova in particular. Elena always responds promtly, gives detailed advice on all issues and finds original solutions.

We are pleased to recommend Konsu as a partner who is able to provide comprehensive business support!"

Kari Virtanen
General Director
ADB Safegate Russia

About ADB Safegate

ADB SAFEGATE is a leading provider of solutions that boost efficiency, improve safety, raise environmental sustainability and reduce operational costs for airports and airlines worldwide. With intelligent solutions spanning the airside for gate, airfield, tower and service, the company partners with airports and airlines worldwide to increase airport performance, from approach to departure.

Services

  • Accounting services;
  • Legal services;
  • Migration support.

KONSU client

Abloy

Abloy

One of the largest suppliers of door opening solutions, has recently become our client, and the transition from their previous accounting provider went so smoothly that their group-level managers did not even notice that they had changed provider.

Matti Heikkilä, General Director, Abloy Russia:

For us it was a bit of a pressure because we have ongoing operation, weekly deliveries from Finland and deliveries somewhere throughout Russia and operation is continuing.

Changing accounting HR & payroll service provider it is always a risk and that how we also considered it. And that’s the reason why we made a very good and thorough planning how to do it so there would be no stops in the processes. That was very-very critical because in our case we are a part of an international group. For us one of the major-major points and things was that our international group reporting would not be delayed because of the transition period.

IFRS reporting standards and deadlines are very strict. In international group where over 250 companies  are reporting at the same time to the same base delays are not allowed, there are no excuses whatsoever.

But at the end of the day because of the well-planned transition it worked well.

To be honest if I didn’t tell back at home that we were changing our service provider they wouldn’t have noticed.


KONSU client

Under Armour

Under Armour

Oleg Tsai (CEO of Under Armour in Russia and CIS) spoke about our services in Russia at TaXmas-2020:

“We first started using the accounting services offered by Konsu to handle our reporting and tax issues. Then, as our relationship evolved, the scope of the areas in which we cooperated grew. We listened to all the recommendations that Konsu gave us in 2020, and this helped us get through this tough period of quarantine with fewer losses. We still use their accounting services. Konsu does our tax reporting and represents our interests in tax offices. Given that Konsu is a tax accounting expert, they also help us to adapt the contractual terms with our counterparties when we negotiate contracts, and this allows us to prevent problems with accounting and taxes. Konsu also provided us with HR services, and they completed these tasks brilliantly. Anything that is related to running a company can be assigned to our friends at Konsu, and they will handle everything superbly.”

Services

  • Accounting outsourcing;
  • Accounts receivable management;
  • Contracting;
  • HR administration;
  • Tax advice;
  • Liquidity monitoring and forecasting;
  • Payroll outsourcing;
  • Recruitment services.

KONSU client

YIT

YIT

About the company

YIT is the largest construction company in Finland and a major player in Northern Europe. The company specializes in developing and building apartments, business premises as well as major infrastructure.

YIT is present in 11 countries (Finland, Russia, Scandinavian and Baltic countries, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Poland) and has been operating for more than 50 years in Russia where it is the largest foreign company in the residential construction sector. The group units operate in 7 regions: Moscow, Moscow Region, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Tyumen, Rostov-on-Don, and Kazan.

From September 01, 2018 Konsu provided YIT with payroll services for over 1,300 people they employ in Russia.

Management commentary

Timo Matinpalo, Konsu General Director, commented:

“It is great to further deepen the cooperation between two major Finnish companies, both very experienced and committed to staying in the Russian market. We are very pleased to see that businesses can experience the advantages of outsourcing, both when the market is booming but also during more challenging times. Drawing from over 25 years of presence in Russia, Konsu will take good care of YIT and, no doubt, make it another satisfied customer.”

Teemu Helppolainen, Head of Housing Russia, YIT also commented:

“Specific services outsourcing like payroll is a good way to be more efficient. Due to our strategy we implement smart ways of working in our daily activities and rely on professionals where it is applicable. We are glad to have Accountor as our business partner and feel confident about the smooth cooperation in future”.

STET Rus

STET Rus

"СТЕТ РУС обратился к Konsu в 2017 году сразу же после открытия своего российского подразделения. С тех пор Konsu эффективно предоставлял нам услуги бухгалтерии, расчёта зарплаты и кадрового учёта. Кроме того мы часто обращались за консультациями и поддержкой в сферах налогообложения и по юридическим вопросам.

Специалисты Konsu доказали, что обладают отличной экспертизой и способны быстро отвечать на запросы и предлагать индивидуальные решения. Мы будем продолжать сотрудничество и рады рекомендовать Konsu как компетентную компанию, способную поддерживать иностранные компании при ведении бизнеса в России"

Войчик Сергей
Генеральный директор
СТЕТ РУС

О компании STET Rus

STET Rus был открыт в 2017 году как 100% дочерняя компания STET Holland B.V. – лидирующая международная компания, специализирующаяся на семенном картофеле.

STET Rus активно работает во всех сегментах картофельного рынка. Вместе с партнёрами в пищевой промышленности компания производит продукцию из картофеля.

Услуги

  • Бухгалтерский учёт;
  • Расчёт заработной платы;
  • Кадровый учёт;
  • Консультации по налогам;
  • Юридические услуги.

Nordic Council of Ministers

Nordic Council of Ministers

Информационный офис Совета министров стран Северной Европы (Nordic Council of Ministers) работает с Konsu с 2004 года. Konsu предоставляет нам услуги аудита, а также юридические и налоговые консультации.

Мы хотим выразить благодарность за проведение аудита финансовой отчётности аудиторской организацией Нордик Эдвайзорс, которая является частью Konsu, за особую гибкость, когда речь заходит о временных рамках и скурпулёзный, глубокий анализ в отношении разных видов деятельности офиса.

Нордик Эдвайзорс уже много лет является аудитором Информационного офиса, проводя аудит в наших офисах и в Санкт-Петербурге, и в Калининграде. Аудиторы оперативно реагируют на любые сложные и спорные вопросы при их возникновении. Рекомендации Нордик Эдвайзорс всегда полезны и актуальны, а аудиторские отчёты соответствуют российским стандартам бухгалтерского учёта.

Компания не только проводит аудит нашей организации, но и консультирует наших проектных менеджеров и консультантов, когда у них есть вопросы во время встреч с партнёрами с группового уровня Информационного офиса.

Аудиторам Нордик Эдвайзорс также была поставлена задача убедиться в том, что отчётность Информационного офиса составлена в соответствии с групповыми стандартами организации. Заключения и суждения компании полностью удовлетворили требования штаб-квартиры. Компани принимала участие. Кроме того, компания участвовала в контроле за ведением точных и актуальных записей из российской бухгалтерской системы, а также разработкой и запуском системы Microsoft Business Solutions Navision. Обеспечение правильного запуска и использования различных приложений помогло Информационному офису в соблюдении местных и международных требований.

Обладая способностью соблюдать конфиденциальность информации, Нордик Эдвайзорс ответственно выполняет свою работу в чуткой и тактичной манере, что очень важно как для Информационного офиса, так и для партнёров проекта.

Учитывая наш многолетний положительный офис, мы рады рекомендовать Нордик Эдвайзорс и Konsu в целом как партнёра, способного предоставлять качественные услуги компаниям, работающим на международном уровне.

О Совете министров стран Северной Европы

Совет министров стран Северной Европы - официальный орган межгосударственного сотрудничества в Северной Европе. Цель премьер-министров стран состоит в том, чтобы сделать Северную Европу самым устойчивым и интегрированным регионом в мире к 2030 году. Сотрудничество в рамках Совета министров служит этой цели.

Услуги

  • Аудит
  • Налоговый консалтинг
  • Юридические услуги

KONSU - Our clients - HZPC Sadokas

HZPC Sadokas

HZPC Sadokas

HZPC Sadokas сотрудничает с Konsu с 2010 года. Мы пережили вместе как периоды с позитивной бизнес-динамикой, так и моменты финансовых затруднений и непростых управленческих решений, но на протяжении всего сотрудничества Konsu зарекомендовали себя как надежный партнер, своевременно и качественно выполняющий договорные обязательства.

Konsu успешно оказывает нам услуги по ведению бухгалтерского учета, расчету заработной платы и кадровому делопроизводству, наряду с многочисленными налоговыми и юридическими консультациями, а также помощью по вопросам трансфертного ценообразования.

Надеемся на продолжение плодотворного сотрудничества и рады рекомендовать Konsu своим партнерам как компанию, заслуживающую доверия по результатам работы с нами.

Галина Пеипонен-Тиаинен
Финансовый директор
HZPC Sadokas

Об HZPC

Основанная в 1898 году в Нидерландах, HZPC стала мировым лидером на рынке торговли семенным картофелем, инновационной селекции и разработки новых сортов.

Компания предлагает инновационные сорта картофеля, которые оптимизированы для местных условий выращивания. HZPC делится знаниями и предлагает решения. 400 сотрудников компании работают в 19 странах и экспортируют продукцию в более 90 чем стран, обеспечивая доступность питания для благополучия миллионов людей во всём мире.

Услуги Konsu

  • Аутсорсинг бухгалтерского учёта;
  • Расчёт заработной платы и кадровый учёт;
  • Налоговый консалтинг;
  • Трансфертное ценообразование;
  • Юридические услуги.

KONSU - Our clients - HL Display

HL Display

HL Display

"Мы сотрудничаем с компанией Konsu с августа 2018 г, но уже за это время компания продемонстрировала высокий профессионализм.

Konsu оказывает нам услуги бухгалтерского учета, расчета заработной платы, а также юридические консультации и IT поддержку. Специалисты компании выполняют все задачи качественно и своевременно. Мы не переживаем за бухгалтерские процессы и документы.

Особую благодарность хотим выразить за разработку решения по выгрузке данных из складской программы в 1С. Это позволило минимизировать ошибки и вести корректный учет товаров.

Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество!"

Борис Россинский
Генеральный директор
HL Display

Об HL Display

HL Display является международным поставщиком продуктов и решений, которые улучшают впечатления покупателей.

Мы являемся экспертами по улучшению покупательского опыта, повышению экономичности и экологической эффективности в разных областях: от коммуникаций в магазине, мерчендайзинга, вторичных выкладок до индивидуальных дизайнерских разработок и услуг.

Услуги

  • Бухгалтерский учёт;
  • Разработка 1С
  • Расчёт заработной платы;
  • Юридические услуги;
  • IT услуги.

Konsu - Fosun - Our clients

Fosun

Fosun

"После того, как мы с помощью Konsu зарегистрировали Fosun Eurasia в России в 2015 году, мы заключили договор на сопровождение в части бухгалтерии, расчёта заработной платы и кадрового учёта. Konsu предоставил нам высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые последовательно давали детальные и точные консультации в течение более четырёх лет.

Учитывая наш позитивный опыт с Konsu, я могу порекомендовать их как ответственного и профессионального бизнес-партнёра."

Tanya Landwehr
Генеральный директор
Fosun Eurasia Capital LLC

О компании Fosun

Fosun Eurasia - компания, специализирующаяся на инвестициях на рынке России и странах бывшего СССР, а также соседних регионах.

Компания занимается инвестициями во всех секторах, включая добычу полезных ископаемых, потребительские товары, производство, технологии, здравоохранение, фармацевтика, недвижимость и других.

Услуги

  • Бухгалтерские услуги;
  • Расчёт заработной платы;
  • Кадровый учёт;
  • Финансовый консалтинг и аудит.

Skaala

Skaala

Konsu предоставляет компании Skaala услуги финансового менеджмента, услуги по расчету заработной платы, а также юридические услуги.

"Надежность имеет первостепенное значение для нашей деятельности в России, и Konsu был и остается для нас надежным партнёром".

Компания Skaala основана в 1956 году и является поставщиком товаров и услуг среди крупнейших предприятий Северных стран, специализирующихся на изготовлении окон и дверей и различных вариантов остекления.


ADB Safegate

ADB Safegate

"От лица компании ADB Safegate Russia хочу поблагодарить Konsu за отличную работу по вопросам ведения бухгалтерского учета, юридическим вопросам и миграционной поддержке. Наше сотрудничество показало, что подготавливаемая документация соответствует требованиям российского законодательства, задачи выполняются качественно и в срок.

Хочется отметить высокий профессионализм, компетентность и доброжелательность ваших специалистов, в частности хотим отметить работу и человеческое участие Куликовой Елены, которая всегда оперативно и подробно консультирует по всем возникающим вопросам и помогает найти нестандартные решения.

Рады рекомендовать Konsu как партнера, готового оказывать всестороннюю поддержку бизнеса!"

Кари Виртанен
Генеральный директор
ADB Safegate Russia

Об ADB Safegate

ADB Safegate – ведущий поставщик решений, которые повышают эффективность, улучшают безопасность, повышают экологическую устойчивость и снижают операционные расходы аэропортов и авиалиний.

Компания предлагает умные решения, увеличивающие производительность аэропортов от захода на посадку до взлета воздушных судов. Компания помогает оптимизировать управление движением самолётов, от освещения зоны приближения ВПП и рулежных дорожек до диспетчерской вышки с системой управления воздушным движением, интеллектуальными выходами (гейтами), а также автоматизировать парковку воздушных судов.

Услуги

  • Бухгалтерский учёт;
  • Юридические услуги;
  • Поддержка по миграционному праву.

KONSU client

Abloy

Abloy

Компания Аблой, один из крупнейших производителей замков и систем запирания, недавно стала нашим клиентом в России. Смена провайдера бухгалтерских услуг прошла так гладко, что руководство на групповом уровне не заметило, что происходил переход.


KONSU client

Under Armour

Under Armour

Олег Цай (генеральный директор Under Armour в России и СНГ) рассказал об услугах Konsu на TaXmas-2020:

«Мы начали пользоваться услугами Konsu как сторонней компании, которая предоставляет бухгалтерские услуги по отчётности, налоговым вопросам. В процессе эволюции наших взаимоотношений мы расширили сферу областей, в которых мы сотрудничаем. Мы прислушивались ко всем рекомендациям, которые Konsu давал нам в 2020 году и это помогло нам с меньшими потерями пережить острый период карантина. Мы пользуемся бухгалтерскими услугами. Konsu для нас делает налоговую отчётность, представляет наши интересы в налоговых органах. Ввиду того, что Konsu является экспертом в налоговом учёте, нам также помогают адаптировать договорные условия с нашими контрагентами-покупателями в плане формирования контрактов, что позволяет нам предотвратить проблемы с учётом и налогами. Также Konsu предоставлял нам кадровые услуги и блестяще справился с этими задачами. Всё, что связано с ведением компании, можно поручить нашим друзьям из компании Konsu, и они с этим справятся».

Услуги

  • Бухгалтерский учёт;
  • Кадровый учёт;
  • Консультации по налогообложению;
  • Мониторинг и прогнозирование ликвидности;
  • Расчёт заработной платы;
  • Сопровождение договоров;
  • Управление дебиторской задолженностью;
  • Услуги по подбору персонала.

KONSU client

YIT

YIT

О компании YIT

YIT является крупнейшей строительной компанией в Финляндии и крупным игроком на рынке Северной Европы. Компания занимается девелопментом и строительством жилья, коммерческих помещений, а также возведением сложных объектов инфраструктуры.

Концерн YIT представлен в 11 странах (Финляндия, Россия, скандинавские и балтийские страны, Чехия, Словакия и Польша) и более 50 лет ведет свою деятельность в России, где является крупнейшей иностранной строительной компанией в сфере жилищного строительства. Региональные подразделения концерна работают в Москве и Московсой области, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Тюмени, Ростове-на-Дону и Казани.

C 1 сентября 2018 года Konsu начал предоставлять услуги расчёта заработной платы компании YIT, у которой в России более 1300 работников.

Комментарии менеджмента

Тимо Матинпало, Генеральный директор Konsu в России:

«Здорово закрепить сотрудничество между двумя крупными финскими компаниями, очень опытными и стремящимися остаться на российском рынке. Мы очень разы, что компании могут ощутить преимущества аутсорсинга, как во время бурного роста рынка, так и в более сложные времена. Имея за плечами более 25 лет работы в России, Аккаунтор позаботится о YIT и, несомненно, сделает его ещё одним довольным клиентом.»

Теему Хелпполайнен, руководитель бизнес-сегмента «Жилищное строительство, Россия» в компании YIT:

«Аутсорсинг отдельных направлений, таких как расчет заработной платы, – хороший способ повышения эффективности. В соответствии с нашей стратегией мы внедряем умные методы работы в своей ежедневной деятельности и полагаемся на профессионалов, где это возможно. Мы рады, что Аккаунтор стал нашим деловым партнёром и уверены в том, что наше сотрудничество будет успешным».