Konsu sponsored the events of the Russian-German Chamber of Commerce within the framework of the Russian-German Kammer Russland week in St. Petersburg.

For many years now, the Russian-German Chamber of Commerce has been organizing meetings of member companies, which are key events for establishing, maintaining and expanding contacts between the member companies.

Accounting 2024: Changes and Trends” conference

The event was organized by the Accounting Working Group and brought together experts, CFOs, accountants and company management to discuss the most relevant topics and share experience.

Inna Fedina, Director of Accounting and Reporting Outsourcing Department at Konsu, gave a welcoming speech. Anna Ivchenko, Deputy Director of the Accounting and Reporting Outsourcing Department of Konsu, made a presentation on “FSAS 25/2018. Practical Application”, and Olga Nazarenko, Chief Accountant of Konsu – “FSAS/6-Practical Application”

Spring meeting of Kammer Russland

Traditional annual spring event of the Russian-German Chamber of Foreign Trade.

WTP presents: Bohnenkamp

Participants of the event had a unique opportunity to meet the management of one of the WTP member companies, learn about the company’s development plans, personally visit the production, warehouse or office and discuss current business topics.

Bohnenkamp is Europe’s largest supplier of tires, tubes, complete wheels, disks, axles and other components for manufacturers and users of agricultural, industrial, mining and other special equipment, as well as trucks and trailers. The following issues were put up for discussion:

  • transition to Russian software;
  • customs warehouse;
  • product labeling.

Kammer Skills Club Meeting

Participants of the WTP Skills Club considered practical tools and key aspects of creating new products from their conception to realization in the format of role training.

CEO Day

Participants had an opportunity to exchange experience, establish new business contacts and discuss topical business issues. The program included a business breakfast and a visit to the production facilities of industrial enterprises of the Leningrad Region.

Kammer Culture Club Meeting

Participants were immersed in an atmosphere of synergy between art, science and business, and had informal conversations with the business community and the people involved in the making of the film. After watching the movie, the guests enjoyed a short discussion, networking and a buffet.

Компания Konsu выступила спонсором мероприятий Российско-Германской внешнеторговой палаты в рамках недели Российско-Германской ВТП в Санкт-Петербурге.

Уже много лет подряд Российско-Германская внешнеторговая палата проводит встречи фирм-членов ВТП, которые являются ключевыми мероприятиями для установления, поддержания и расширения контактов между компаниями-членами.

Конференция «Бухгалтерский учет 2024: изменения и тренды»

Мероприятие проводилось рабочей группой по бухгалтерскому учету и собрало экспертов, финансовых директоров, бухгалтеров и руководство компаний, чтобы обсудить наиболее актуальные темы и обменяться опытом.

Инна Федина, директор департамента аутсорсинга учета и отчетности Konsu, выступила с приветственным словом. Анна Ивченко, заместитель директора департамента аутсорсинга учета и отчетности Konsu, выступила с докладом на тему «ФСБУ 25/2018–Аренда. Практическое применение», а Ольга Назаренко, главный бухгалтер Konsu – «ФСБУ/6–Практическое применение»

Весенняя встреча фирм-членов ВТП

Традиционное ежегодное весеннее мероприятие Российско-Германской внешнеторговой палаты.

ВТП представляет: Bohnenkamp

Участники мероприятия получили уникальнуя возможность познакомиться с руководством одной из компаний-членов ВТП, узнать о планах развития предприятия, лично посетить склад и офис, и обсудить актуальные темы для бизнеса.

Компания Bohnenkamp – крупнейший в Европе поставщик шин, камер, комплектных колес, дисков, осей и других комплектующих для производителей и пользователей сельскохозяйственной, индустриальной, горнодобывающей и другой спецтехники, а также грузовых автомобилей и прицепов. На обсуждение были вынесены следующие вопросы:

  • переход на российское ПО;
  • таможенный склад;
  • маркировка продукции.

Встреча клуба ВТП Skills

Участники клуба ВТП Skills рассмотрели в формате ролевого тренинга практические инструменты и ключевые аспекты создания новых продуктов от их задумки до реализации.

День генеральных директоров

Участники получили возможность обмена опытом, установления новых деловых контактов и обсуждения актуальных вопросов ведения бизнеса. В программе были запланированы бизнес-завтрак и посещение производств промышленных предприятий Ленинградской области.

Встреча клуба ВТП Culture

Участники окунались в атмосферу синергии искусства, науки и бизнеса, и пообщались в неформальной обстановке с бизнес-комьюнити и деятелями, причастными к созданию фильма. После просмотра фильма гостей ожидала небольшая дискуссия, а также нетворкинг и фуршет.